Kontaktandmed

Aadress: Ilmatsalu 3b, 51014 Tartu
Reg nr: 10694251
E-post: info@teearugrupp.ee
E-arved: arved@teearugrupp.ee

Juhataja: Tarmo Aru
Tel: 527 7272
E-post: tarmo@teearugrupp.ee

Juhatuse liige: Andres Aru
Tel: 525 2933
E-post: andres@teearugrupp.ee

Ehitusdirektor: Riivo Juhansoo
Tel: 56249902
E-post: riivo.juhansoo@teearugrupp.ee

Geodeet: Christian Pintson
Tel: 526 8979
E-post: christian@teearugrupp.ee

Raamatupidaja: Aire Haava
Tel: 510 8285
E-post: aire@teearugrupp.ee

Juhiabi: Merje Tiirmaa
Tel: 5347 4411
E-post: merje@teearugrupp.ee